Cancellation / Refund policy

Effective 1 May 2014

Logmate believes in helping our customers as much as possible. We want you to get the most value out of our service that you can. Therefore we have a pretty liberal cancellation policy.

Under this Policy:

Annual Subscribers

Annual subscriptions must be paid upfront. You can cancel your subscription at any time within the subscription period, however, the balance of the period will not be refunded. If you have used the service for a year but do not wish to continue subscribing for another year, you must advise us before the end of the current subscription period. The cancellation will take effect the day after the last day of the current subscription period.

Monthly Subscribers

Monthly subscriptions will automatically renew at the end of each subscription period (i.e. at the end of your billing month). If you wish to cancel your monthly subscription you must advise us before the end of the current subscription period. The cancellation will take effect the day after the last day of the current subscription period.

Access to Work History

Logmate will retain all data after cancellation or expiration of your subscription. Your account will remain accessible to you via our website. Should you wish to resubscribe at a later date, simply purchase a new subscription to recommence the logging of Work-Time hours in your logbook.